Grundejerforeningen Solvænget

Medlemsfortegnelse

Alle adresser er på Solvænget, 3250 Gilleleje.

Nr. 1Svend Erik Westergaard & Ajja Åse Skjerning Westergaard
Telefon 21 29 70 83
erik@stovlemanden.dk
Nr. 2Henrik Dahl Eriksen,
Kalvehavevej 26 A,
3250 Gilleleje
Telefon 51 21 95 90
henrikdahl.eriksen@gmail.com
Nr. 3John d'Andrade
Telefon 51 32 81 28
toppensmaler@gmail.com
Nr. 4Jesper Karstensen
Telefon 50 72 21 45
jkarstensen10@gmail.com
Nr. 5Claus Bo Andersen
Langdraget 186
3250 Gilleleje

claus@surfmail.dk
Nr. 6Kate Nordahl-Petersen
Telefon 40 18 15 82
kate.n.petersen@mail.dk
Nr. 7Jørgen Emil Mortensen
Telefon 48 30 08 92
jorgen@mortensen.nu
Nr. 8Helle og Poul-Erik Petersen

p-ep@mail.tele.dk
Nr. 9Martin R. Jensen & Marie N.J. Andersen

martinjensen5@hotmail.com
Nr. 10Inge og Preben Petersen
Telefon 51 33 47 45
ingepreben@yahoo.dk
Nr. 11Ann & Johnny Rasmussen
Telefon 30 75 03 73
joohnny8tal@gmail.com
Nr. 12Ove Jørgen Sonne Nielsen
Telefon 48 30 14 75

Nr. 13Camilla og Jacob Mørk

moerkand@gmail.com
Nr. 14Anne-Brit Svendsen og Robert Borgstrøm
Telefon 27 15 51 64
robert@fva-vvs.dk
Nr. 15Kjeld & Borka Larsen
Telefon 44 84 78 17
borka@live.dk
Nr. 16Jytte Andersen
Telefon 48 30 31 72
jyttea@live.dk
Nr. 17Diana Hedrich & Emil Schultze
Telefon 24 90 43 68
emil.schultze@gmail.com
Nr. 18Jens Birkekær Hansen
Telefon 20 16 20 70
jens20162070@gmail.com
Nr. 19Dorte & Carsten Rønne Westergaard
Telefon 22 31 28 55
carsten@cwdata.dk
Nr. 20Michael Mortensen
Telefon 41 90 03 63
michael@mortensen.nu
Nr. 21Mike Anderson
Telefon 48 30 29 88
sandoeanderson@mailme.dk
Nr. 22Jeanette Mai & Jan Stegemann Nielsen
Telefon 26 12 63 21 / 23 39 84 03
jm@just-beautiful.dk / jan.stegemann.nielsen@krogsgaard-biler.dk
Nr. 23Carina Nygaard Fougt
Telefon 48 30 28 66
fougt@os.dk
Nr. 24Birgitte Lynge
Telefon 48 30 00 80
birgitte-lynge@hotmail.com
Nr. 25Gert Zichau Beldring
Telefon 25 77 55 47
gert.beldring@icloud.com
Nr. 26Kim Mikael Rasmussen & Hanne Nielsen
Telefon 29 67 12 88
kimmikael@gmail.com
Nr. 27Helle-Vibeke Harms
Telefon 48 30 00 31
mini@turer.dk
Nr. 28Lene og Per KenworthDrist-Jensen
Telefon 22 53 90 29
lenedrist.jensen@gmail.com
Nr. 29Benny Urban Pedersen & Anette Jennum
Telefon 48 30 10 42
bupaj@hotmail.com
Nr. 30Flemming Bjarke Dippel
Telefon 48 30 14 19
dippel25@gmail.com
Nr. 31Max J. Jonassen
Boholmsvej 4, Gilleleje
Telefon 48 30 28 80
max.jonassen@jubii.dk
Nr. 32Duemose El ApS
Nellerødvej 28, 3200 Helsinge
Telefon 48 76 21 00
info@duemose-el.dk
Nr. 33Marianne Rasmussen
Telefon 51 74 75 83

Nr. 35Trine Lind & Hans Jørgen Tonnesen
Telefon 30 23 98 01
t-t@mail.tele.dk
Nr. 37Inger Christine Lundbak
Telefon 48 30 11 95
ingerlundbak@hotmail.dk
Nr. 39Henriette & Holger Langhoff-Theisen
Telefon 23 96 41 41

Nr. 41Rudi Bækmand Nielsen
Telefon 48 30 21 02
rbn@os.dk
Nr. 43Annemette Goldberg & Erling S. Petersen
Telefon 33 24 66 87
gladberg@gmail.com
Nr. 45Eva Killerup Svenssen
Kaalundsvej 10, 3400 Hillerød
Telefon 48 26 82 66
lausvenssen@gmail.com
Nr. 47Lars Nielsen
Svend Henriksens Vej 14, Gilleleje
Telefon 24 41 77 06
gilleleje@yahoo.dk
Nr. 49Karsten Olsen
Telefon 20 98 52 44
karsten@defy.dk